Project Self-Sufficiency Leadership Council

The Leadership Council is instrumental in carrying out Project Self-Sufficiency's mission to serve the low-income families in Sussex, Morris and Warren counties. The council meets twice a year and provides valuable feedback about fundraising actitivies, and more.

The Board of Directors at Project Self-Sufficiency is immensely grateful for the on-going support of the agency's Leadership Council.

To inquire about joining Project Self-Sufficiency's Leadership Council, call 973-940-3500 or 844-807-3500.

Chris and Kristie Adams Francesca Fazzolari Brian and Melissa Fagersten Melissa Sacchiero
Dr. Pamela Alberto Beverly & Bruce Gordon Dr. Gerard and Suzanne Mirkov Dawn Sanford
Frank and Janet Allocca Frances Gould Naftal William Moynihan Dr. Sarah Schindelar
Agnes and Norman Beatty Alexis Horvath Shannon Nothstine Linda Schmidt
Kimberly Burnett Mrs. B.W. Huber Basil O'Connor Rhoda Seider
Denise Current Nancy Jacobus Kathy O'Kean and Robert Soldoveri Susan Stark
Cassia De Frank Peter Kellogg Barbara O'Neill Richard Valenti
Gene De Prez John and Patricia Kennedy The Honorable Lorraine Parker Louise van der Haeghen
Tracey De Waal Julie Killen Lois Pellow Glen Vetrano
Jay & Judy Dunn A. Roy Knutsen J.P. Perry Don Williams
Kathy & Lou Esposito Hilary Kruce & Vincent Signoreli Ron & Sylvia Petillo Dr. George Wilson
Anthony Fasano Christopher Kuhn Cheryl Ross  
Project Self-Sufficiency You Tube Channel blog facebook instagram PssNJ

Site Map

Project Self-Sufficiency, 127 Mill Street, Newton, NJ 07860 - Phone: 973-940-3500 - 844-807-3500 - Fax: 973-940-3501 - Email: pss@projectselfsufficiency.org